Acknowledgments

Mayor and City Council

Stephen A. Del Guercio, Mayor Laura Olhasso, Mayor Pro Tem David A. Spence, City Council Member Donald R. Voss, City Council Member Michael T. Davitt, City Council Member

Planning Commission

Herand Der Sarkissian, Chair Arun Jain, Vice-Chair Jonathan Curtis, Commissioner Rick Gunter, Commissioner Terry Walker, Commissioner

General Plan Advisory Committee

Stephen A. Del Guercio, representing the City Council
Laura Olhasso, representing the City Council
Pat Anderson, representing the Chamber of Commerce
Mary E. Barrie, representing the Parks & Recreation Commission
John Edwards (Alternate), representing the Design Commission
Charles J. Gelhaar, representing the Planning Commission
James K. Hill, representing the Planning Commission
Gordon Hoopes, Citizen-at-Large
Allen M. Kohlin, representing the Public Works and Traffic Com

Allen M. Koblin, representing the Public Works and Traffic Commission James Lai, (Alternate), representing the Public Works and Traffic Commission Mike Leininger, representing the La Cañada Unified School District Sheri Morton, Citizen-at-Large

David Nydam, (Alternate), representing the Parks & Recreation Commission **Sunder Ramani** (Alternate), representing the Public Safety Commission **Ronnie Siegel,** Citizen-at-large

Randy Strapazon, Citizen-at-Large

Andrea Terry, representing the Public Safety Commission
Joe Thompson (Alternate), representing the Chamber of Commerce
Ted Vavoulis, Representing the Design Commission
Teri Witteman, Citizen-at-Large

City Staff

Mark R. Alexander, City Manager
Mark W. Steres, City Attorney
Robert Stanley, Community Development Director
Fred Buss, Senior Planner / Project Manager
Edward Hitti, Director of Public Works
Ying Kwan, City Engineer
Erik Zandvliet, Traffic Engineer
Ann Wilson, Senior Management Analyst