City Staff Directory

City Hall is located at One Civic Center Drive, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011 - M-Th 7:00AM to 5:00PM & F 8:00AM to 5:00PM
(B&S Hrs: M-Th 7:30AM to 11AM & F 8:00AM to 11AM)
Administration Department  
(818) 790-8880
City Manager Mark R. Alexander
Director of Administrative Services Carl Alameda
City Clerk Tania Moreno
Division Manager
Ann Wilson
Management Analyst    
Christina Nguyen
Division Manager Arabo Parseghian
Administrative Clerk Arpi Yesayan
Administrative Clerk Lynda-Jo Hernandez
Administrative Intern
Administrative Technician
Joshua Jeffrey
Chris Golder
Emergency Services Coordinator                     Chris Carey
Community Development Department
Planning Division  (818) 790-8881
Director of Community Development Susan Koleda
Principal Planner
Emily Stadnicki
Planner Chris Gjolme
Senior Management Analyst Lisa Brancheau
Assistant Planner Harriet Harris
Assistant Planner Gary Yesayan
Clerk Typist Mary Jo Hanold
Code Enforcement Officer David Rodriguez
Planning Intern Robert Bauman
Community Development Department
Building & Safety Division  (818) 790-8651
Building & Safety Office Manager Francis Dominquez
Building Inspector Derek Maloit
Building Inspector Leticia Torres
Permit Tech Thomas Tsai

Finance Department  
(818) 790-8880           818-790-7536 fax
Director of Finance Rebekka Hosken
Senior Accountant Winnie Fung
Senior Administrative Aide Jozette Karaguozian
Account Clerk Susan Wolfson
Public Works Department  
(818) 790-8882
           818-790-8897 fax
Director of Public Works Patrick DeChellis
City Engineer Vacant
Project Manager Nasser Shoushtarian, P.E.
Project Designer Vincent Tran
Traffic Engineer Farhad Iranitalab, T.E.
Public Works Inspector Brad Smith
Senior Management Analyst II Mary Goytia Strauss
Senior Management Analyst I Paddy Taber
Facilities & Maintenance Superintendent Ken Roberts
Management Analyst Jackson Dodd
Clerk Typist Linda Baragona
City Council Appointees

City Manager Mark R. Alexander
Interim City Attorney
Adrian Guerra
City Treasurer Jeffrey Wang

Click here to see an organizational chart of City staff.