Announcements‎ > ‎

City Council Reorganization

posted Mar 17, 2015, 9:35 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Mar 17, 2015, 11:32 AM ]

 On March 16, 2015, City Council Member Laura Olhasso and Mayor Pro Tem Donald T. Voss concluded their terms on the City Council. Newly appointed City Council Members Michael T. Davitt, Leonard Pieroni, and Teresa "Terry" Walker were then sworn into office. Finally, the City Council conducted their annual reorganization and selected David A. Spence as Mayor and Jonathan C. Curtis as Mayor Pro Tem for 2015-16. The new City Council for 2015-16 is as follows:
  • David A. Spence, Mayor
  • Jonathan C. Curtis, Mayor Pro Tem
  • Michael T. Davitt, City Council Member
  • Leonard Pieroni, City Council Member
  • Teresa "Terry" Walker, City Council Member