Community     Partners

  • County Contact for El Nino Preparedness LA County Flood Control, at a request from the City, assigned Gary Guo who will be responsible for scheduling onsite visits and providing engineering advice to residents when needs arise. Residents can either call Mr. Guo at (626) 458-6342 or email him at
    Posted Nov 2, 2015, 2:20 PM by Arabo Parseghian
Showing posts 1 - 1 of 48. View more »

 Current News & Events